57ba6fd8c5 · docs: update AGENTS.md repository structure for views/ui/public · Updated 2026-07-19 21:20:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?